Ring oss

Det går naturligtvis bra att ringa till oss.

Du når oss på tel./fax 08 590 356 70(ur funktion)

Adress

SamTech AB
Tallbacksgatan 11G
195 72 Rosersberg

Öppettider
må–fr: 08:00–17:00
lö: stängt
sö: stängt


e-post: Info@sam-tech.se

Bankgiro: 211-5236
Org.nr: 556737-8053
Innehar F-skattebevis

Hitta oss


GPS
WGS84: N 59° 34.5789', E 17° 52.72'
Decimal: 59.5763, 17.8787

Samir Sarajlija
VD 
Mobil:0709 45 44 83
samir@sam-tech.se

Jarmo Mäki
Ljudtekniker/AV Installatör
Mobil:0709 45 44 89
jarmo@sam-tech.se

Filip Nygren
Programmerare/AV Installatör
Mobil:0709 45 44 56
filip@sam-tech.se 

Daniel Leinonen
AV installatör
Mobil:0709 45 44 86
daniel@sam-tech.se

Jessica Ålinder
Ekonomi
Mobil:0707 57 05 66
info@sam-tech.se

Robin Marschall
Elektriker/AV Installatör
Mobil:0709 45 44 46
robin@sam-tech.se

Mattias Eriksson
TV Antenn/AV Installatör
Mobil:0706 34 33 03
mattias@sam-tech.se

Vanes Sarajlija
AV Installatör
Mobil:0709 45 44 96
vanes@sam-tech.se

Vanessa Sarajlija
Administration
Mobil:0736 93 39 86
info@sam-tech.se